• Secretariat MMTA

MMTA subcommittee meeting

On 21 July 2020, MMTA Subcommittee had gather and discuss alternatives for the industry. The meeting was represented by: 1. Datuk Johnson Lim

2. Johary Mustapha

3. Shawn Ng

4. Jazlyn Wong

5. Jerald Wong

The Secretariat

Malaysia Mobile Technology Association

A-6-4, North Point, Mid Valley City,
No 1, Medan Syed Putra Utara,

59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel.: +60103362266


  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by MMTA